On The Brink of Extinction- Animals in Peril-Dwarf Cetaceans: Dolphins and Porpoises

http://preptechsystems.com/free-demo-day-phoenix-april-20th/?share=twitter Airing on Wdnesday October 11th 2017 10:00 am eastern, 9:00 am central and 7:00 am pacific On Natures Talk Shows On the Brink Animals in Peril our hosts will be discussing the beautiful and critically endangered Vaquitas & Yangtze Finless Porpoises.So very…

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)