Fine Art of Paleontology – Life in the Great Inland Sea

http://earlylearningpoco.ca/2016/11/16/first-karate-class/ Airing On Tuesday April 24th 2018 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific The Fine Art of Paleontology will be discussing the great inland sea and the amazing creatures therein that covered the central part of North America during the Cretaceous…

Fine Art of Paleontology – The African Dinosaurs

Airing On Tuesday March 6th 2018 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific On this episode of the Fine Art of Paleontology our hosts will talk about the various dinosaurs from Africa such as Spinosaurus. (Carchodontisaurus) http://www.prehistoric-wildlife.com/top-tens/top-ten-african-dinosaurs.html http://www.bbc.com/news/science-environment-42860263 https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2018/01/180129131345.htm http://www.naturestalkshow.com/…

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)