Fine Art of Paleontology- Chelicerates: the spiders, scorpions, and eurypterids and their early evolution

Airing On Tuesday November 14th 2017 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific On Natures Talk Shows Fine Art of Paleontology join our hosts Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman as they discuss Chelicerates, the spiders and scorpions  and eurypterids and their…

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)