News Posts – NATURES TALK SHOW, LLC

Fine Art of Paleontology – The African Dinosaurs

Airing On Tuesday March 6th 2018 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific On this episode of the Fine Art of Paleontology our hosts will talk about the various dinosaurs from Africa such as Spinosaurus. (Carchodontisaurus) http://www.prehistoric-wildlife.com/top-tens/top-ten-african-dinosaurs.html http://www.bbc.com/news/science-environment-42860263 https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2018/01/180129131345.htm http://www.naturestalkshow.com/…

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)