http://essiedoessummer.com/tag/gold-leaf/ Airing On Tuesday
April 24th 2018

source site 6:30 pm eastern, 5:30 pm central and 3:30 pm pacific

On Natures Talk Show Wonders of Nature our hosts Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman will be taking us on another trip into our Solar System. They will be discussing the red planet Mars. Mars holds many secrets and has long fascinated astronomers and people for a very long time. Let’s see what we can learn about the Red planet.

https://solarsystem.nasa.gov/planets/mars/overview/

https://www.space.com/47-mars-the-red-planet-fourth-planet-from-the-sun.html

http://nineplanets.org/mars.html

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Wonders of Nature – Solar System – Mars
Tagged on:         

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)