source Airing On Tuesday
March 6th 2018

purchase proscar 6:30 pm eastern, 5:30 pm central and 3:30 pm pacific

On Natures Talk Shows Tank Topics Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman will be discussing how to show your fish. Ken McKeighen is an AKA sanctioned judge and will give his tips on how he picks a winner. So prepare your fish for all these upcoming conventions and tune in to get helpful tips!!

 

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Tank Topics -Showing Your Fish
Tagged on:                 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)