Fine Art of Paleontology – The Transition

http://themaatrust.org/wp-content/themes/Avada/assets/js/{pluginspage   Airing On Saturday February 24th 2018 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific Join Natures Talk Shows Paleontologist Ken McKeighen as he discusses the transition of Invertebrate to vertebrate with his co-host Ken Boorman.They will be discussing some…

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)