Airing On Saturday
January 27th 2018

cheap viagra cialis online 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

Join Natures Talk Shows hosts Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman as they welcome guests on the show to discussthe upcoming NorthEast Council of Aquarium Societies 43rd annual convention in Rocky Hill Connecticut on March 16th-18th 2018. There will be 21 programs and 13 speakers to discuss the hobby everyone loves.

 

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

NorthEast Council of Aquarium Societies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)