Fine Art of Paleontology – The Hadrosaurs – NATURES TALK SHOW, LLC

Airing On Tuesday
January 16th 2018

cabgolin o.25 mg 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

On Natures Talk Shows Fine Art of Paleontology,join our host and Natures Talk Shows Paleontologist,Ken McKeighen for an interesting discussion with host Ken Boorman on the Hadrosaurs , interesting dinosaurs sometimes called the duckbilled dinosaurs.The lived from 75 to 65 million years ago. Many species have chambered or solid crests on their skull which they may have used to blast auditory signals.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/nature/life/Hadrosaurid

https://www.newdinosaurs.com/hadrosaurus/

 

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Fine Art of Paleontology – The Hadrosaurs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)