Fine Art of Paleontology – Carnivores of the Cenozoic Era – NATURES TALK SHOW, LLC

 

Airing On Tuesday
December 19th 2017

glucovance 5mg 80mg 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

On this episode of Fine Art of Paleontology Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman will be discussing the evolution of several groups of mammal carnivores including the canine, feline, and bear linages.

https://www.livescience.com/40352-cenozoic-era.html

https://thecenozoicera.weebly.com/animal-life.html

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Fine Art of Paleontology – Carnivores of the Cenozoic Era

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)