Wonders of Nature – Exploring Our Solar System – NATURES TALK SHOW, LLC

Airing On Tuesday
November 28th 2017

ampicillin 500 mg four times a day 6:30 pm eastern, 5:30 pm central and 3:30 pm pacific

On Natures Talk Shows new series,Wonders of Nature,we will be launching into the solar system with discussions regarding the Sun,Moon,Planets etc.Every month we will be featuring one of these amazing topics.To kick it off we will be discussing our Sun.One of the most important star in our Solar System.Join Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman as they take us into outer space!

https://www.nasa.gov/missions/solarsystem/Why_We_16.html

https://news.nationalgeographic.com/2017/05/explore-space-solar-probe/

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Wonders of Nature – Exploring Our Solar System

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)