Airing On Thursday
June 15th 2017

8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific Bo

On Natures Talk Show Fine Art of Paleontology join Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman as they talk to teenage Paleontologist and Geologist Cam Muskelly about his future in the field of Paleontology. Cam does lectures and travels to schools speaking to young people about the importance of Paleontology.

 

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

buy Propranolol no prescription
Buy Cymbalta online
buy Super Cialis

Fine Art of Paleontology -Beginning Paleontology- Cam Muskelly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)