May 11, 2017 – NATURES TALK SHOW, LLC

Natures Talk Show-Fine Art of Paleontology-Eupelycosaurs and Archosaurs

lopid 600 mg piyasada neden yok Airing On Monday May 15th 2017 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific Join Ken McKeighen as he discusses the rise of the Eupelycosaurs (Dimetrodon and relatives) and the Archosaurs (dinosaur ancestors) with host Ken Boorman.The first mammals appeared around 225…

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)