On the Brink- Plants in Peril- Carnivorous Plants – NATURES TALK SHOW, LLC

Airing On Saturday
March 18th 2017

fungsi obat pariet 10mg 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

On the next Plants in Peril Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman will be discussing Carnivorous plants that are endangered. The Green Pitcher Plant is one that is in extreme danger of becoming extinct. Why have these beautiful plants become so endangered and what can we do to help protect them?

https://www.nps.gov/liri/learn/nature/green-pitcher-plant-endangered-species.htm

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

On the Brink- Plants in Peril- Carnivorous Plants

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)