Airing On Thursday
February 23rd 2017

can you buy diflucan online 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

On Natures Talk Shows Monsters of Nature Bats will be the topic of discussion. Bats are really fascinating and have a certain air of mystery around them. There are different than birds and communicate differently too. Let’s learn more about them from our Hosts Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman. Bats are the only mammals capable of true flight!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bat

https://www.defenders.org/bats/bats

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Monsters of Nature-Masters of the Night Sky-Bats
Tagged on:         

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)