Monsters of Nature – Giant Catfish of the World – NATURES TALK SHOW, LLC

6a0120a77b966b970b015432fced80970c

Airing On Sunday
December 18th 2016

motrin 800 mg used for 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

On Natures Talk Show Monsters of Nature the interesting topic will be giant Catfish of the world. Catfish are interesting fish and can become quite huge. Join Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman as they discuss they amazing freshwater fish. Some of these fish are considered critically endangered!

http://environment.nationalgeographic.com/environment/freshwater/mekong-giant-catfish/

 

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Monsters of Nature – Giant Catfish of the World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)