Fig 8

go site Airing On Wednesday
November 2nd 2016

buy provigil at walmart 11:00 am eastern, 10:00 am central and 8:00 am pacific

Ken Boorman and Ken McKeighen will be discussing the importance of finding Corals from years gone by. Tune in to this exciting discussion.

 

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Fine Art of Paleontology- Corals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)