Monsters of Nature – Bears of the Moss Forest-Tardigrades

http://winkcalgary.com/portfolio-item/456/ Airing On Tuesday October 25th 2016 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific Tardigrada is one of several littleknown phyla of invertebrates located between the nematodes (roundworms) and the arthropods (crustacea, insects, ticks and mites). They are small,…

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)