ShowTime – Convention News – California Betta Society

Airing On Tuesday September 27th 2016 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific   ShowTime – California Betta Society, Santa Clara Ca and Golden State Bettas, Long Beach Ca Natures Talk Show is excited to be continuing our new series which … Continue reading ShowTime – Convention News – California Betta Society