adab98e17b6883813559b354e903bfbe

click Airing On Sunday August 7th 2016
May 22

http://lawplan.org/category/uncategorized/ 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

Tank Topics will present a discussion on those amazing Axolotle. The Axolotl also known as a Mexican salamander or a Mexican walking fish, is a neotenic salamander, closely related to the tiger salamander. Although the axolotl is colloquially known as a “walking fish”, it is not a fish, but an amphibian.  Join Ken McKeighen, Ken Boorman and Ron bishop as these have an interesting discussion about these fascinating animals.

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Tank Topic – Axolotle- Ron Bishop
Tagged on:             

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)