Lyell

Darwin

Two great minds of early Paleontology Lyell and Darwin will be the topic of discussion with New Mexico Museum of Natural History field researcher, Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman. They will be discussing the early Paleontology methods and theories.

order topamax pills Airing On Monday
July 25th 2016

order propecia online uk 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

 

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Fine Art of Paleontology – Charles Lyell and Charles Darwin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)