greatlakes

go to link Airing On Sunday
June 26th 2016

http://vonarieskennels.com/dog-food/ 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

The Great Lakes Habitats will be the topic on Natures Talk Show Habitats. Everything from animals and plants to the amazing diverse land. Tune in with Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman and learn about the difference between the lakes.

 

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Habitats – Great Lakes
Tagged on:         

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)