800px-Cycas_circinalis

source Airing On Sunday
July 10th 2016

buy Gabapentin 300mg 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

Cycads will be the Topic of Discussion on Natures Talk Show Green Scene. Cycads are a palmlike plant of tropical and subtropical regions, bearing large male or female cones. Cycads were abundant during the Triassic and Jurassic eras, but have since been in decline. Tune into this very intereting discussion with Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman.

 

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Green Scene – Cycads
Tagged on:         

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)