Tank Topics- CAOAC Convention- Ron Bishop – NATURES TALK SHOW, LLC

13235939_10154917599223986_475952130_n

Airing On Sunday
May 15th 2016

clopidogrel zentiva 75 mg beipackzettel 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

The CAOAC Convention is held every yesr in Canada and hosts several well known speakers from around the world.  Ken Boorman. Ron Bishop and Ken McKeigjhen will be discussing the convention and the events that will be taking place on Friday May 20- May22 . Join the guys as we hear what you can expect when you attend this awesome convention.

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Tank Topics- CAOAC Convention- Ron Bishop
Tagged on:             

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)