Archeopteryx and the Evolution of Birds- The Fine Art of Paleontology – NATURES TALK SHOW, LLC

archaeopteryx-feather-fossil

Airing On Monday
May 16th 2016

toprol xl 25mg coupons 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

Paleontologists view Archaeopteryx as a transitional fossil between dinosaurs and birds. Join Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman as they discuss this fascinating topic. Archaeopteryx lived around 150 million years ago — during the early Tithonian stage in the late Jurassic Period — in what is now Bavaria, southern Germany.

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Archeopteryx and the Evolution of Birds- The Fine Art of Paleontology

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)