Kathys Clowns Nano Reef Hour – NATURES TALK SHOW, LLC

clown 1

2608297

Airing On Sunday
September 27th 2015

finasteride generic buy online 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

Kathy’s Clowns, owner Kathy Leahy, will be discuss ing her past projects, new information from MACNA and future projects.  With a little luck we will have a Local Seahorse breeder call in to tell us about her latest success in Seahorse Breeding.

On Sunday September 27th at 8pm est,7pm cst and 5pm pst. We look forward to you joining us. If you would like to join the conversation visit our chat room on our web page or call in to our studio number 1 -949-534-0637.

Thank You,

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Kathys Clowns Nano Reef Hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)