Gardening and Harvest Tips – NATURES TALK SHOW, LLC

11990424_942681272469973_6787865561694571437_n

2608297

Airing On Wednesday September
16th 2015

clonidine hcl 0.1 mg tab.side effects 9:00 pm eastern, 8:00 pm central and 6:00 pm pacific

Join Natures Talk Show host Ken McKeighen on a special show about gardening and harvest tips. Ken will be joined by tomato growers Dean Slater and Marianne Jones along with some of their grower friends and chefs for harvest tips and some great ways to prepare vegetables from the garden

We look forward to you joining us. If you would like to join the conversation visit our chat room on our web page or call in to our studio number 1 -949-534-0637.

Thank You,

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Gardening and Harvest Tips

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)