2c

2608297

http://earlylearningpoco.ca/2016/06/03/april-port-coquitlam-2/ Airing On Saturday August 22nd

can you buy Lyrica over the counter in canada 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

Spawning habits of fish are amazing and elaborate at times. Host Greg Steeves is joined by Ken McKeighen and they will discuss spawning rituals of our fish. Many species have elaborate courtship rituals that are fascinating to watch.

On Saturday August 22nd at 8pm est,7pm cst and 5pm pst. We look forward to you joining us. If you would like to join the conversation visit our chat room on our web page or call in to our studio number 1 -949-534-0637.

Thank You,

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Let’s Talk Cichlids – Spawning Habits
Tagged on:         

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)