Since-the-beginning_sm

2608297

http://theshoppesathamilton.com/wp-json/oembed/1.0/embed?url=http://theshoppesathamilton.com/contact-us/ Airing On Sunday August 2nd 2015

go to site 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

How is Trophy Hunting considered a sport and not murder ? Plan on joining us and calling in for a really interesting discussion. Big Game Hunting or commonly known as Trophy Hunting. In a world where animals, plants and habitats have slowly been destroyed why do some people consider this to be ethical ?

Please consider a small donation to Wildlife Conservation Research Unit.

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

For those wanting to donate to this organization here is the link :

US donors can give via the University of Oxford North America Office http://www.oxfordna.org/giving_how.htm Please select ‘WildCRU’ in the drop down list.

Donations can be made at:
 http://www.everydayhero.co.uk/event/Wildcru-Cecil-the-lion

Enviromental Ethics Hour – Trophy Hunting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)