c

2608297

Airing On Monday July 27th 2015

phenergan buy 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

Fine Art of Paleontology presents a  discussion on stem animals and basal animals that help to demonstrate evolution and the animals that descend from them. This will be an interesting journey that will follow a group of animals throughout it’s evolutionary history and the stem animals that lead up to the present.

If you would like to join the conversation visit our chat room on our web page or call in to our studio number 1 -949-534-0637.

Thank You,

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Stem Animals and Basal Animals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)