Natures Talk Show – Biotopes of the World – Mississippi River

http://wc8voa.org/wp-json/oembed/1.0/embed?url=http://wc8voa.org/wc8voa-repeater-coverage/ Airing On Friday August 14th 2015 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific This discussion will focus on headwater and feeder streams that will eventually grow into the largest river in North America. The habitats in these small streams can…

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)