naturestalkshowlogosize1

2608297

On Sunday June 28th at 8pm est, 7pm cst and 5pm pst,   Albert and Joe will be discussing collecting specimens for your home aquariums.

They will discuss:

Legal issues

Permitting

Collection

Acclimation and transport

Quarantine

Tune in to learn more from Albert and Joe about things you will need to be aware of before going to collect things you might be interested in.

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

http://www.seascapestudio.net/

Airing On Sunday
June 28th

buy seroquel xr canada 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

 

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

Nano Reef Hour – Collecting Trips for Nano Tanks
Tagged on:             

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)