11028356_899683133436454_5167841353868309106_n

2608297

 Saturday June 20th at 8pm est, 7pm cst and 5pm pst, join American Killifish Association members Ken McKeighen and Chris Weatherford for an in depth review of ,  on the Killifish Hour. Ken and Chris will discuss the biology and habitat of this species and it’s captive care.How endangered are these beautiful fish and how hard is it to find them ? Let’s hear from Ken and Chris on Saturday June 20th at 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm Pacific on Natures Talk Show.

 http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

 

Airing On Saturday June 20th

where to buy tadacip 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

 

 

Killifish Hour – Cyprinodon Nevadensis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)