6

2608297

get link Airing On Monday

where can i buy finast from Junw 29th

http://jessicaconoley.com/tag/tops-bar-b-q/ 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific

On Monday June 9th at 8pm est, 7pm cst and 5pm pst, New Mexico Museum of Natural History field paleontologist Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman will discuss insect fossils and where to find them. Insects are one of the largest groups of animals on the planet and they can be found almost everywhere today. From amber to shale, insect fossils are an interesting look into the past. Tune in fo another fascinating topic. Everywhere on this planet has or had insects !

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

http://www.lisaslairbookstore.com/

Fine Art of Paleontology – Insect Fossils

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)