3

2608297

On Saturday May 23rd at 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm pacific, join Ken McKeighen and Chris Weatherford on the next Herptile Hour as they talk about the Mole Salamanders of North America. This interesting group of terrestrial salamanders are known for their burrowing habits…hence the term mole salamander. This group includes the largest land salamander, the tiger salamander. These are fascinating animals and how they have adapted over many, many years.

 

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

http://www.vernalpool.org/inf_mol.htm

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/naturestalkshow/2015/05/24/the-herptile-hour–mole-salamanders

 

The Herptile Hour – Mole Salamanders

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)