2

Tune In Here

On Monday January 26th at 8pm est, 7pm cst and 5pm pst, join  New Mexico Museum of Natural History’s field paleontologist Ken McKeighen as he and Ken Boorman discuss the Pterosaurs…the first vertebrates to take to the air. These fascinating creatures dominated the Mesozoic skies and some were the largest creatures to fly. Monday, Dec. 19th at 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm Pacific on Natures Talk Show on Blogtalk. Here is a selection of Pterosaur fossils, enjoy. Can you name them?

http://www.naturestalkshow.com/

http://www.lisaslairbookstore.com/

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/naturestalkshow/2015/01/27/fine-art-of-paleontology–pterosaurs

Fine Art of Paleontology – Pterosaurs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy Natures Talk Show? Please Spread the Word :)